Story Chest: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Story Chest: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

4 Episodes

Join Freyja as she reads Time Capsule's adaptation of Lewis Carrol's classic portal story Alice's Adventures in Wonderland. Featuring updated versions of the original illustrations.

Story Chest: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
  • Part One: Down the Rabbit Hole

    Episode 1

    Alice follows the White Rabbit into Wonderland - she grows, shrinks, cries, meets many creatures and takes part in a Caucus Race.

  • Part Two: Caterpillar, Duchess, and Cheshire Cat

    Episode 2

    Alice meets the Caterpillar, Duchess and Cheshire Cat as she continues her adventures in Wonderland. The Cheshire Cat points the way to the March Hare's house.

  • Part Three: Tea and Croquet

    Episode 3

    Alice meets the Hatter, Hare and Dormouse for a confusing tea party: and then finds her way into the beautiful garden for a game of croquet with the Queen of Hearts.

  • Part Four: The Mockturtle, Courtroom and Ending

    Episode 4

    Alice reunites with the Duchess, meets the Mockturtle, appears in court and leaves Wonderland